Due to the public holiday, shipping will be resumed on 20th October (Wednesday). Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Support

Send a message
Call Us
Email Us
Reseller Application
Collaboration
Press & Marketing

LINE 1

0122155536

LINE 2

0122689904

LINE 3

+6582078647

FACEBOOK

Messenger

LINE 1

0122155536

LINE 2

0122689904

LINE 3

+6582078647

...

...

...

+60

Monday - Friday
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM GMT+08:00

CONNECT WITH OUR EXPERT

WORLDWIDE ADVISORS

Singapore (Head Office)

Monday - Friday
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM GMT+08:00

Onecare Wellness Pte Ltd
143 Cecil Street, #17-04 GB Building, Singapore 069542.

Malaysia (Logistic)

Monday - Friday
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM GMT+08:00

Onecare Wellness Sdn. Bhd. (1010574-x)
No. 23-3, The Boulevard, Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Indonesia

Monday - Friday
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM GMT+07:00

Phillipines

Monday - Friday
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM GMT+08:00

Unit 9 G/F G Square Arcade, #451 Barangka Drive, Plainview, Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila 1550

Australia

Monday - Friday
12:30 PM - 08:30 PM GMT+11:00

United States

Monday - Friday
09:30 PM - 05:30 AM GMT-04:00

1979 Marcus Ave, Suite 210, Lake Success, New York, United States.

Canada

Monday - Friday
09:30 PM - 05:30 AM GMT-04:00

United Arab Emirates

Monday - Friday
05:30 AM - 01:30 PM GMT+04:00

New Zealand

Monday - Friday
02:30 PM - 10:30 PM GMT+13:00

Hong Kong

Monday - Friday
09:30 AM - 05:30 PM GMT+08:00

Qatar

Monday - Friday
04:30 AM - 12:30 PM GMT+03:00

United Kingdom

Monday - Friday
02:30 AM - 10:30 AM GMT+01:00

Saudi Arabia

Monday - Friday
04:30 AM - 12:30 PM GMT+03:00

Japan

Monday - Friday
10:30 AM - 06:30 PM GMT+09:00

SOPHISTICATED SKINCARE SIMPLIFIED

Free Shipping For

All Orders

7 Days Free Return

Policy

Tax & Duty

Covered